The Crush Thumbnail.png

The Crush (Short)

Directed byMichael Creagh

Produced byDamon Quinn

Written byMichael Creagh

StarringOlga Wehrly
Rory Keenan
Charlie Bonner
Neili Conroy
Oran Creagh

CinematographyJim Creagh

Edited byCiara Brophy

Release date

22 April 2010 (Tribeca)

Running time

15 minutes



The Crush (Dave Geraghty score)

David composed the score for this Oscar nominated short film in 2009.